Spiced Onions Garlic Balls For Tea Time β˜•οΈπŸ§…πŸ§„πŸ₯―

in Plant Power (Vegan) β€’ 16 days ago

Happy mid-week friends who love healthy snacks, especially one rich in vegetables. Hope to find you all in great health enjoying all you do for wellbeing..

This recipe I prepared today to share with you is one I have craved for weeks now, but time did mot permit me. And today I decided I must prepare this recipe to enjoy with you friends because its one you will love.

This recipe is healthy and rich because I have combined lots of spices with whole onions πŸ§…, garlic πŸ§„ , nutmeg 🌰, ginger to prepare this snacks πŸ₯―. I can say the base ingredients for this recipe is onions, hot pepper and chili 🌢. Its a simple one with just few ingredients from our pantry. One we will serve warm to enjoy our tea 🍡 time with.

Here I teach you how you can prepare and enjoy this recipe either for breakfast tea time or as a snack for little hunger time.

INGREDIENTS;:

200 g of all purpose flour
1 medium ball of white onions πŸ§…
1 chili
1 hot pepper
3 cloves of garlic πŸ§„
1/2 teaspoon of black pepper
1 teaspoon of yeast powder
1/4 ginger
Pinch of salt
1 tablespoon of premium sugar
Grated nutmeg 🌰
Vegetable oil.

STEPS FOR PREPARATION;

Step 1.

First I will wash and slice the onions, chili, hot pepper and garlic.

Step 2.

Then will set to mix all the ingredients together by adding the flour first.

Step 3.

The sugar , yeast, ginger, salt and black pepper I will add into the flour. Stir properly to inculcate all together.

Step 4

Grate inn some nutrition 🌰and stir it properly more.

Step 5.

This next step is to add the sliced onions πŸ§…, garlic, hot pepper and chili into the flour bowl πŸ₯£. Mix all together

Step 6.

I will pour some warm water πŸ’¦ into the boil to finally mix the ingredients into batter.

Step 7.

Once its ready, I will cover it for 20 minutes, placing it in a warm place.

Step 8.

Its ready once 20 minutes elapsed.

Step 9.

I will set to fry the spiced onions πŸ§… garlic πŸ§„ balls , heating the vegetable oil.

As here above..Until all the batter is fried.

Step 10.

Its best to serve this recipe warm for better satisfaction as the aroma of all the combination is freshly all over the kitchen making it more appetizing. We will enjoy with tea 🍡, coffee β˜•οΈ or any desired choice drink for a total enjoyable crave. I recommend this recipe to all vegan 🌱 lovers ❀️. Its all a healthy recipe,

Thank you friends for coming along and supporting. Sending love and lots of blessings.

All images are mine.

Sort: Β 

FOOTER.png
You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here | Curation Trail

Thank you for the support @plantpoweronhive . Lots of blessings.

Amiga this recipe is very interesting and I love that it is spicy.
Greetings dear ☺️❀️

Thank you lovely πŸ₯°. This is very tasty and spicy 🌢. So enjoyable.

Happy Thursday beautiful 😍.

Look so yummy and flavoured I love the way you make them, I could eat a full bowl of these balls ;❀️

Aww beautiful 😻. This is so healthy. Delicious and flavorful. I could not even let it rest. I enjoyed warm with tea 🍡.

Thank you so much for your lovely kind words. I appreciate a lot Sending love and hug πŸ€—β€οΈ