You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Blackberry and Ripe Mango Jam for Delicious Bread Filling

Hello @marlyncabrera
Oh wow this turned out so well I have to say I have to try it however mango season is still a bit away for me so would have to wait for them to arrive before I make this.
Since you make such wonderful posts so why not use leo threads to make your content reach out to even more people ?
As many users are discovering Threads are the fun way to interact and increase engagement
Do you know that by posting the link of this recipe on Leo threads here https://alpha.leofinance.io/threads
you can reach out to so many more people who would surely appreciate your wonderful recipe and benefit from it too.
In case you need help in creating a thread then I have a handy guide for you here
I continue to discover so many interesting people on leo threads you too can find like minded people interested in Plant Power Vegan food if you were to include tags like #vegan #food #foodie while creating a thread.
Do let me know if I can be of any assistance in helping you create your first thread and reach out to many more new friends.

Sort:  

Hi, @thetimetravelerz And thank you for taking the time to leave me this reply; I really appreciate it. I'll check this out so I can learn about threads and start engaging more. Regards! ❤️

Hi @marlyncabrera I am glad I could be of help.
Another thing that I would like to add to this discussion is the opportunity to win $10000 worth of prizes that would be available to Hive users who use threads. You can join the quest here
You can refer to more information about the contest here
I also have a step by step guide to get started and make your first thread here

Wow, this is great, I wonder if @marlyncabrera will join us, I hope she does!

Thank you for the advice, @anomadsoul 🌻 I doing my homework 😁 @thetimetravelerz was so kind to leave some links for me to check. Much appreciated ❤️