Let's make a fruit salad with vegan mayonnaise

This recipe I actually made for my wife who no longer consumes granulated sugar and artificial granulated sugar such as food or drinks containing fructose. So my wife and I continue to make new recipes that are delicious, not boring and of course healthy so this recipe was created.



The ingredients I need to make this mayonnaise recipe are:


1. 1 young coconut (I use 1 young coconut because it is small in size

2. 1 Kasturi orange

3. A little salt, this salt only functions to add a savory taste so I only use a little salt



And the way to make this mayonnaise is by blending the young coconut flesh with the coconut water, then after blending until smooth until it becomes like porridge, then mix in the Kasturi orange that I have previously cut in half and removed the seeds. Stir well



Fruits for salad
You can choose any fruit you want, but in this recipe I use mangoes that I harvest from my yard, as well as papaya that is widely available behind the house, only apples that I buy myself from the market for my and my wife's daily smoothie ingredients.
And the papaya that I use is only a quarter of a fruit, then the mango that I use is also half a fruit because after I mix it, it is too much for 2 portions for me and my wife. So is the apple.



I cut the fruits above into cubes starting from papaya, mango and apple. Then I arranged all the ingredients in a container. And some I arranged to make it look more beautiful and charming.



And the first thing I put together is the first level I put the mayonnaise first, then the papaya pieces, then the mango pieces, then finally the apple pieces then I cover it with mayonnaise again then I also mix the cheese shed on top to perfect my salad.
The resulting taste turned out to be just right, the savory homemade mayonnaise mixed into one with the sweetness of the ripe sweet fruits on the tree made this salad very perfect.



My wife is very happy with this combination and she really likes it and of course there are no chemicals or artificial ingredients whatsoever in this salad so she is very happy. in the future I will often make this recipe as a mix for my salad.
And you should try it too, it turns out it tastes better compared to the mayonnaises that are available.
Greetings tomi diwirja, Indonesia

Sort:  

Wow!!! Delicious my friend!

Fresh fruits...I LOVE it.

fruit from my own home garden 😊😊

🙏🏻😍

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.


🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @equipodelta suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️