You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GLUTEN-FREE LEMON SQUARES πŸ‹πŸ‹πŸ‹

in Plant Power (Vegan) β€’ 2 years ago

With all the war and madness in the world, is the first time in years that I'm happy I'm here. But well, it seems that at a political level this war between Russia and Ukraine will touch us too.

The lemon square looks awesome, there are some ingredients hard to buy here but I need to put the effort to try them because they look awesome, and I need some healthy snacks, we've been eating too much sugar and flour, not so good.

Sort: Β 

I think we are both lucky to be far away from the war. But indeed it will affect us in some way.

As for the lemon squares, you can easily substitute some of the ingredients with the things you can find. Have a beautiful day and stay safe!