You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Brand New PLANT BASED challenge: I can’t believe it's not CHEESE!

This is my entry to this challenge. And I did it, I didn't told part of my family what was it before they tested, and they said it taste like rikesa, like powder cheese flavoring, with a touch of mustard. I ate today with arepas for breakfast and I loved it

Sort:  

Excellent recipe @tsunsica, and the best proof is that you didn't say anything and your family didn't notice the difference. As always, your posts are beautiful, well crafted, well explained; but this time there is just one detail, as you posted on Foodies Bee Hive, you can't enter this challenge. One of the conditions stated, the second condition, clearly said that the entry must be published in the Plant Power (Vegan) community.

Oh! I didn´t mean to post in foodies, I didn't even notice it went here, probably when the page refreshed while I was creating the post there was an error, since I used a template, it reversed to the original community.

It's there something I can do or just live with it this time?

The only thing you could do, is to elaborate another recipe (obviously totally different from this one), so that you can compete, there are still 4 days left to finish the challenge.

On it hahaha It came to my mind something I tried a year ago but never did a post about it... and I already checked that the community is set up correctly 😅