Sort:  

Hoping this will be "base camp" for a bit.

I need to build up some funds and resources again. Big time now. And rest a bit!

As for plans... that was the post to follow and now @dreemport has a prompt that fits so I'll combine that this week... if things don't go Pete Tong again.

😁

But the short answer is (hopefully and probably) here for the next while. I do love it here! You'd have to spend a day or two around here to understand why. It's just gorgeous!!

Sounds like a good place to stay as long as you can :) ... I wonder if eventually you'll be able to explore a little more of Africa?

That's the plan 👍🏻😎

Don't you ever sleep?! And now I have the breakfast bananas recipe open as well as your story.

I'm gettin' a bit chubby not smoking though... I shouldn't... *drool

I've done enough sleeping for a year 🤣 I'm tired of it, lol!

Eating is far better than smoking :) .. Just walk more?

!PIZZA !LUV

It is though! And everything tastes so much better.

Yes! More walking and more dancing! :D

It's all good. Grateful for all the food <3

!LUV