Posts Affected by Downvotes, Disappointment Keeps Haunting.

IMG_20211012_200530.jpg

Good night.
It doesn't feel like time is passing quickly, but the memories in life are still neatly arranged in our minds.

Some time ago I took part in a cooking challenge that was held by @justinparke and the post I presented with the title Cooking Indonesian Pecal Vegetables. | The Plant-based Cooking Challenge, Weekend #27 received an overwhelming response from all of our friends.

Posts with the title Cooking Indonesian Pecal Vegetables. | The Plant-based Cooking Challenge Weekend #27 also won the contest award as the third best post of the season. In that post I got 144 votes from friends, but suddenly the post was priceless because of my @adm Downvote account.

Disappointment of course comes to my heart where the votes given by friends to my post are in vain, I also feel sad when the post value goes to zero because @adm downvoted the post.

After being downvoted by @adm, I immediately opened the account profile, but none of the posts were worthy of being used as knowledge, it's just that he has very high power, so he arbitrarily downvotes posts he doesn't like. Some comments were also born on @adm's post where some people disagreed with what he was doing.

I hope @hive can take action against the @adm account, which I think is unprofessional. If indeed he is part of hive security, why are there hivewatchers and spamators whose work is also doing the same thing while monitoring several accounts that are considered spam.

To friends who have voted on my post with the title Cooking Indonesian Pecal Vegetables. | Plant-based Cooking Challenge, Weekend #27 I thank you very much for all of your positive votes, even though your voice was drowned out by one person.

IMG_20211012_200557.jpg

IMG_20211012_202202.jpg

IMG_20211012_202224.jpg

IMG_20211012_202303.jpg

My best regards to all of you.

Sort:  

Honestly, don't stress about it. You're only going to get more downvotes from complaining. If you did the right thing, keep doing right thing, and let it go.