🌾 green bean porridge with added palm sugar 🌾




Good afternoon all my friends, wherever you are, I hope you are always in good health.
today I will show you a recipe for making mung bean porridge with added palm sugar, in my opinion this is one of the very delicious porridge, incidentally this is the first time I have made mung bean porridge by adding palm sugar, and the taste is very good, all my friends .



actually I really like to try many things when cooking, including preparing food that I have never tried before, but I am very grateful, because every time I try a new dish, everything tastes good and fits my tongue, this porridge is also very suitable to be enjoyed anytime especially when the condition of the body is unstable, so for friends who want to try to make it, good luck.



🌾 ingredients:

🔹300 grams of green beans.
🔹150 grams of palm sugar.
🔹300 grams of sugar.
🔹900 grams of water.
🔹1/2 teaspoon salt.
🔹4 pandan leaves.



🌾how to make:

🔹Clean the green beans, soak the green beans for 20 minutes, so they cook quickly during the cooking process.

🔹put green beans into the pan, add water to boil.

🔹 add salt, mix well.

🔹 Enter the pandan leaves that have been cleaned.

🔹cook green beans until boiling, add thinly sliced palm sugar.

🔹 add sugar, stir well, wait until the green beans are completely cooked.

🔹prepare and serve.



👩‍🍳 about me ❓



a housewife who has a hobby of cooking, and also has a hobby of composing, in her daily life she always writes, and keeps her work in notebooks, I also have aspirations of becoming a great writer who is successful in publishing her own work, I also want to share what recipes just what many people like, I always have time to display my own work, I hope all my friends like whatever I display.

Thank You.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you very much for your support

You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail