๐Ÿˆtake part in the new edition of the melons vegan shopping contest Especially fruit ๐Ÿˆ

in Plant Power (Vegan) โ€ข 7 months ago (edited)



Good afternoon all friends, today I have participated in the new edition of the vegan challenge contest, as we all know, some time ago all of us in the vegan community were given a shopping challenge with various kinds of challenges, but this week our contest is shopping Melons, I want to thank @sirenahippie who gave me the vegan shopping challenge, namely melons.



Shopping is a very fun thing, especially for a woman, apart from being able to take part in contests and challenges, it is also very happy for sure.


Here I will tell you a little about my experience when I first liked this fruit, namely melons. At first I had never bought melons, let alone tried to enjoy them, so it happened that the neighbor next to the house sold lots of melons in several places and also at traditional markets, with My kind neighbor gave me a fresh melon, so I asked how we process it, then my neighbor said to just juice it, the result was that I tried processing the melon by making juice, after I tried it it turned out it tasted very delicious and fresh, That was my first experience enjoying melons, until now I really like melons.



Melons also have several good benefits for the body, such as preventing constipation, and also have many other benefits.



here I will also give some tips for preserving melons, I have two ways, namely the first stage, namely put the melons in that have been cleaned first, remove the seeds and also peel the skin, put them in a closed container and put them in the refrigerator, or you can also put it in the refrigerator without removing the seeds and peeling the skin, usually I store melons this way, I hope my friends try it successfully.

I only bought melons for almost 8,883 rupiah, melons were sold at the place I shop for 13,500 rupiah per kilo, even though I only bought one, but if I made juice Get lots of resultsโ˜บ๏ธ



Here I want to thank @sagarkothari88 who has supported this contest in the vegan community.
May we all always be given health to be able to carry out activities every day.



Sort: ย 

Those melons look very beautiful and big, what a great buy you made. :-)

Thank you very much for visiting my post โ˜บ๏ธ

How fresh and beautiful those melons look, as if to take them all.

You can also put them in the refrigerator without removing the seeds or peeling the skin.

It is important to cover them with plastic wrap and place them in a closed container so that they do not lose their natural juiciness. Greetings.

You are right, there are many ways to make melons taste fresher and last longer โ˜บ๏ธ thank you very much for visiting my post โ˜บ๏ธ

What a beauty of melons you got and at a good price. Thanks for sharing your purchase. Regards

Congratulation. Your melon post has been selected by Plant Power (Vegan).
@sagarkothari88 reward 0.1 HP

๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŽ Gift ๐ŸŽ ๐Ÿ’

Empowering Plant Power (Vegan)

  • ๐Ÿ˜‡ More Power to you @yulia-hive &
  • ๐Ÿ‘ฅ More Power to @Plant Power (Vegan)
  • ๐Ÿค More Power to Hive Community Members
  • ๐Ÿ”‹ More Power to Hive โ™ฆ๏ธ
  • ๐Ÿ’ช Stronger Together ๐Ÿ’ช

Upvote This Comment

Please ๐Ÿ™‡โ€โ™‚๏ธ Support Me Back ๐Ÿ™ - Vote for me