Vegan Shopping On Weekends

Good night all friends, how are you all friends, I hope things are fine.
tonight I want to tell you about my shopping activities at the weekend, once a week in my village there is a weekend, which sells a lot of equipment such as vegetables, fruits, and many other necessities and options that you want to buy, for shopping to the week usually I go once a week, and the shopping is quite complete for daily needs.

this week is a place where the average person in my village or around it shopped, besides being close to home, this place sells fresh and cheap vegetables, the quality is also guaranteed to be good.




even though I used to rarely go to the weekend, but after getting married this became my habit as a housewife, who was required to be able to do many things on her own and had to be an independent woman too of course, but over time this became a habit that I really liked.

here I can choose whatever vegetables I want to buy with the best quality.

but when my kitchen ingredients run out I also shop quite often at traditional markets, because weekends are only held once a week in my village, traditional markets are also very close to my house which certainly makes my trip to the market or to the weekend very easy.

before going shopping at home I have determined what I should buy, what kitchen needs are out of stock, so I already have a plan from home, friends, we also have to pay attention to that because we are afraid we will forget what we need.

shopping here is also very cost-effective without having to bid but have gotten good results, the price is in accordance with the quality of the goods we want to buy, maybe friends who have never shopped at the weekend or to the market can try it another time, I'm sure it will be very pleasant.

today I only spent 20,000 shopping money, but I have gotten this much food menu for daily needs, this is also very helpful in saving money.

I bought 3000 rupiahs of potatoes, 2000 carrots, 1000 soup leaves, 5000 tempeh, 4000 cabbage, 3000 tofu, and also I bought tomatoes for 2000 rupiahs, I also didn't think I could get this many tomatoes for 2000, whether the season here is raining or is this alms from the seller I don't know, for sure this is really my luck today too.

Well friends, you can see for yourself, right, shopping on weekends is also very fun and saves pocket money, I always shop for vegan needs once every Sunday at this place, of course the taste is very satisfying.

thank you I say to all of my friends who have listened to my long story from beginning to end, I hope you guys like my story today, thank you also because all this time you all have supported me a lot to display my work in this community, I very happy, hopefully we can all give good work in this community.
thanks.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ladytitan ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Hi there, @yulia-hive! 😃 We have special market days in my city too where we buy vegetables and other things in bulk. I love how your market spread out the colourful vegetables. They are enticing! 😃

Vegetables are costly in my city. I'm sure you bought more than enough to last you the whole week. Thanks for sharing. 😊🤗

I'm happy to be able to share in this community, thank you for stopping by my post my friend is very happy

image.png
Has sido curado por @visualblock / You've been curated by @visualblock
Bienvenidas delegaciones / Delegations welcome
Encuentra nuestra comunidad aquí / Find our community here
Trail de Curación / Curation Trail

You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail

It is very nice to learn about other people's customs and cultures. I really liked the place where you do your shopping.

thank you very much for listening to my story, of course in each custom in each area it is very different, but it must have its own comfort of course, have a nice day friend

Dear @yulia-hive, sorry to jump in a bit off-topic.
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!