You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They are not a toy!

in Plant Power (Vegan)6 months ago

Thanks, interesting a true article. I was curious on searching for the references you've included but they might encompass what I already know. I'd rather take the time to look for some active movements around the glove for animal rights. Ah. In the EU I have seen many stray cats and dogs, people can adopt without buying and feeding this industry of fertile females being used over and over for the same sad thing....I saddens me so badly....

Sort:  

Hi @zpek

I recommend that you look up these laws. We know well that laws are sometimes disrespected, but it is always important to be informed to be able to defend those who do not have a voice: Animals.

I agree with you, it is sad to see how dogs, cats and other animals are exploited. I believe that a friend, a family member is not bought, it is adopted.

Thanks for stopping by to comment. Have a great day.