You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUIT LEATHERS: HEALTHY SNACK +TIPS /LÁMINAS DE FRUTAS: SNACK SALUDABLE + TIPS

Hi, @thetimetravelerz

How nice to know that this recipe has connected you with the flavors of your childhood and with your favorite snacks. I'm really glad you, now, know how to make these fruit leathers at home.

And thank you so much for inviting me to create Leo threads, I would love to be part of this team. Also, I am very grateful that you shared my post on Leo threads. I appreciate it a lot.

Thanks for stopping!🙏🏻❤️

Regards!👍🏻

Sort:  

Thanks for the quick reply @zupasteleria
Here is one quick tip when you start using and make your first thread so join the quest here and submit the link there.
This would get you started with the quest.
Here is a link to the $10000 prize update please refer to point #4 to see how you can submit the thread link in the quest.

Have you made your first thread yet? Lots of engagement waiting for you on account of this beautiful recipe.