Sort:  

Believe me or not, I was thinking these days about CD collections 😁
But I left many to my niece, well, all of them, when I moved. Now I have just one classical music collection, in one box (a set)...

Thank you for bringing your collection of Cuban music, gracias!

Hi @mipiano. At least your CD gift stayed in the family. You have your collection of in that classical music set and I know you like it a lot.
Cuban music is very popular and many tourists come to Cuba to perfect their dancing. However, I am more of a listener than a dancer. My regards

Wow that David Blanco song was an absolute masterpiece, though I have no idea what the lyrics were, but it was beautiful and poignant and heartwarming and just wonderful.

I wanted to be there with everyone, hugging and singing and this bought happy tears to my eyes.

Infact the whole production was just tremendous!

Thank you for introducing me to him!

Infact if you have any more of your favourite music to share with the rest of the world, @ablaze runs a weekly #TTT- Three Tunes Tuesday in the music communitywhere we share our faves and meet others faves from around the world so it is a great community to add to your playllist.

And these one's I'll definitely be adding to my spotify playlist and dancing to some of them in the morning I'm sure.

Hi. I'm glad you liked this theme song. A very well done video in its visual part that together with its sound, make a very energizing result to the listener. Thank you for your words and I'll take a look at the place you said: Three Tunes Tuesday. My regards

Oh I didn't just like it- I LOVED it and as I said, I don't even know what the lyrics are- Hablo muy POCO POCO Español...HOWEVER, I do believe that it may have been a patriotic song about Cubans coming home?

It is a song about love for one's family, for the land where one was born, for the values one defended, for the reunion with family and friends who emigrated and are now coming back, etc.