You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sleeping earrings collection...

Well, there are some kind of magnetic earrings in the market nowadays. I have seen some women wearing those because their parents were too afraid to make holes in their ears when they were children and now they are afraid to get holes in their ears.

Btw earrings add to the beauty of your looks, right? (And yes, the first one and the one you lost one's back are so beautiful ❤️)

Sort:  

Also with a clip, so who doesn't want to pierce its ear that is a solution.

Earrings for any occasion, elegant or casual can make one's appearance more interesting, but not necessarily. I also feel now fine without them (just because I know my ears would not like me anymore if I decide to torture them with the earrings 😂)

Lol yeah, I remember the holes in my grandma's ears. They became big as she continuously wore earrings in her life..