You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soft Toys - may they come in May?

in Hive Collectors2 months ago

Could it be this cuddly toy?

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtzADrRhZWZaaEiijsCH6GNX83GMU4ixzbjgig2GexFpANHKurUHn8GuYrccvwUbe7Zf8KGbRfS1RLkVF7Y8wNkamz8ALC6aayqxXugZv9svE.jpg

Well... I'll tell you... I don't have any right now, but I had a lot of them in Argentina, which I donated to a children's hospital when I came to Spain. If I find the pictures ... is it worth the same?

Sort:  

Yes, exactly that one. Posted it as a photo in the replay to Nanixxx, if you want to see it better A white cat! ;)

As a memory, why not? 😇

It's beautiful !!!! I love cats, didn't you know? haha🤣

Got it! Thank you very much!😃

No, I didn't, how could I know that? {lol 🤣}

Don't put your cats in the washing machine, please haha

No!!! They are scared of it, they know there is water in it! hahahaha

untitled.gif

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣