You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sleeping earrings collection...

in Hive Collectorslast month

The pink ones in the first image and these are my favourites... I like the less formal ones hahaha.

image.png

The allergy issue maybe you can treat it, if it is an allergy. I love the earrings and you have no idea about the rings! I used to wear a lot of them, now one on each hand, my favourites, I'll let you guess what the reason for one of them is, it refers to one of the mysteries I'm most passionate about!

What a beautiful collection I hope you can wear them again!

I just got back from a walk with my family, I went to a forest.... I didn't wear earrings just in case hahaha

Sort:  

The pink ones - I used to wear them a lot when I had a sweater of the same colour. That earring is broken btw, I don't know if you noticed it from the photo. Here it comes:

IMG_20240512_205722.jpg

I hope the walk was pleasant 😇 we also walked this afternoon, so many Jacaranda trees, purple - like the earrings hahaha

He has yet to be released! It's beautiful !!!!

It was a family walk, drinking mate. That forest I found is not far from where I live and I love the walks there!

Here too the jacaranda trees are beautiful! How colourful!