You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cuban music collection on CDs (Part Two) Final

I had the best night at work tonight thankyou @abrunet because I finally got a chance to listen to your playlist in full and was suitably impressed- especially with Juan Formell y Los Van Van and Silvio Rodriguez and happy to say that they are now on my Spotify Playlist.

And ofcourse, I can never go pat the Buena Vista Social Club- they are already on my playlist! 😃

I will have to check out the rest of the artists on your list tomorrow.

Much Gusto Mi Amigo!

Sort:  

Hi, glad you were able to listen to some of the songs. I see you enjoy them very much. Me too, but more of the vintage equipment, which is able to reproduce those epic tracks in Hi-Fi quality. I wish you a great day. Regards