You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My fascination with earrings - An elegant and handcrafted collection 🌟

Now that is a very impressive collection of some spectacular works of art there!

As an earring lover too, ( all big colourful unique jewellry...) I would be sooo happy if I were you- having your mum there as the resident artist and repairer!

I am sooo jealous.

I used to make my own with bits and pieces, then beads but now just buy them from the op shops and have soooo many to repair, but not the time...but I will keep them here with me and maybe one day in the future, grow another pair of hands to do them for me.🤣

Sort:  

My mum has a great inventiveness for these crafts and enjoys them very much. It's great to make your earrings too! I'm sure you will make them again later!❤️

Oh I wish my silly fumble fingers were as good as your mums!

(they're not...so I find crafty things like that- especially when working with such tony objects- very frustrating...)

You're sure to make some beautiful things!

Haaa I wish!
But thanks for the vote of confidence!

🤗🤗🤗