You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nephew's Soft Toy Collection

Feeer, I don't know where to start, there is too much tenderness in this post. On the one hand I also have the doubt that I don't know if it's a worm or a Buhito, but you know what? We have to see it sitting down to see if we finish discussing which animal it is, on the other hand I understand when you say that there are objects that not only can be a collection but also represent a story.
My favorite is the pandita, the little white one to be more specific hahaha, your nephew has a nice collection that he will certainly treasure. Greetings Fer, I send you a big hug 😇💜🌹💫

Sort:  

My Dinaaa helloooo, well I must be honest, every soft toy has a special story, but Gusano is the daddy of those stories, well, you have seen him in my Instagram videos with my nephew hehe and the love we feel for him is very big ❤️. That pandita is very cool and cute and regarding the mysterious "busanito" I already solved the mystery and I will tell you about it together with Buhito and Mipiano in a comment 🙌😀💛!!!

I send you a big hug, blessings and have a great weekend 🌹💖; thanks from the bottom of my heart for visiting me 🙏❤️.... You Absolutely Rockkkkk!!! 👍😎🔥❤️