You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Treasury of collectibles - in my cottage

in Hive Collectorslast month

So this is what Money used to look like...

I don't know where you are from, but I know that there are countries that have had almost no banknotes in circulation for years. Everything is electronic... That you are not from such a country, the younger generation, so that you rarely have contact with banknotes? Or are some of these banknote from the country you are from?

Sort:  

I don't use banknotes a lot though but.... It's more like a joke statement of what the future generations would say..😂 Just trying to make a joke

Now a joke, in 10 to 15 years children will not know what paper money looked like 🙂
When digital dollars, yuan, crowns, pounds are introduced... The paper will go down in history 🥲
Even today it is rarely used in some countries of the world.

Absolutely ... You're right my friend although I'm still trying to wrap my head around whether that's right or wrong.