You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sleeping earrings collection...

in Hive Collectorslast month

I don't know much about earrings. Never owned a set. Never had a set in my ears ... oops am lying now ... I think I tried one of those clipon earrings once, for the fun of it. Must have been in my childhood... or perhaps even at some after-party at friend's home after a heavy night/weekend partying and not completely on planet Earth anymore 😅

...the third hole was sometimes taking a break

LOL ... did your 3rd hole enjoy the chilling time? I suppose so. Every time angry with you when you decided it needed to hold some metal again.

...my ones also decided to pierce the ears of their babies

WTF? Isn't that considered jail time or something?

Sort:  

At those after-party parties earrings are allowed for everyone. Just take care of who and how would pierce your ear haha. Maybe a collector wants to get rid of all the earrings and put them on your ears, so yeah... If I were you, I'd be careful at those parties 😂

WTF? Isn't that considered jail time or something?

🤣