Buhito's feathered closet: Plus-size T-shirts for him!

in Hive Collectors2 months ago

🦉
Buhito's plumage
🦉


1.jpg

📷 Image edited in Photoscape, the background is from a painting of my house whose author is unknown.


We are in the T-shirt month in the Hive collectors community and here we have an owl showing his plumage, would you like to snoop in Buhito's closet and find out what kind of plumage he wears?

Some of them are not his, they belong to his grandmother (that is my mom) who saw us taking pictures of our t-shirts and wanted to join the party by lending us some of hers, the nicest ones, so I'm going to start by presenting these.


buho.png



15.jpg


16.jpg


17.jpg


18.jpg


As I said, my mom saw me taking pictures of my t-shirts with Buhito and asked me, "Now what are you up to?"

She already knows that I share content through Hive and I told her about the initiative that @mipiano was doing in her community. She asked me if she could show me some of hers and before I answered she was already bringing them to me and I couldn't refuse, that was a very lovely gesture on her part.

She has a lot of them, but she showed me these four because they are the prettiest, they are not shirts per se, but they wanted to show off in the photos with Buhito.

What do you think, do they look good?


buho.png



2.jpg


8.jpg


Now I start with mine starting obviously with my favorites, the owl ones.

The first one, believe it or not, is a children's t-shirt that was on sale, as I am very thin and small in body, it fit me just right, so you know, Buhito wears children's clothes.

On the owl scale, what is your mood today?

The second one was a gift from my grandmother, it was the last t-shirt she gave me before going to heaven, for a while I couldn't wear it because it made me sad, but then I started to wear it and it's quite comfortable, except on windy days, that's catastrophic and you can imagine why because of its size.


buho.png



3.jpg


4.jpg


These two are the same, the color and embroidery are different. I have an anecdote with the red one that says "Free hugs".

It was during the second exam of a subject, my University professor was looking at my t-shirt while I was concentrating on the exam. When I looked up he told me he was reading what my t-shirt said and I replied, "No, I don't give free hugs".

I failed the test by half a point!

Was it a fluke? I don't think so.
My guess? Maybe.
Sippy cupcakes? Two, please.


buho.png



7.jpg


My first Hive t-shirt, I will tell my experience with it in another post later, for now, I just want to show off my beautiful Hive t-shirt that, although it fits a little baggy, it doesn't matter, I like them like this.

This is the back, the front has a Mate logo, why didn't I take a picture of it? I have no idea, I'm just a clueless owl.


buho.png



6.jpg


12.jpg


11.jpg


14.jpg


These four have no fun embroidery, just a nice print, is it valid to upload fun prints? Buhito told me yes, I listened to him, I hope he wasn't wrong.

Unfortunately I can't wear any of these four, the reasons I reserve them, but Buhito feels persecuted when he wears them, why is that?


buho.png



9.jpg


10.jpg


Could someone tell me what the first t-shirt says? I don't know what language it is or in what order the letters are placed, I can't figure out what it says, maybe I'm wearing a t-shirt that invokes demonic owls and that's the reason why Buhito is so wacky.

The second one says it all, Buhito always beautiful and look at his pose, he knows it.


buho.png



5.jpg


13.jpg


The last two t-shirts, the first one was given to me by my uncle on my last birthday, I like it quite a lot, although because of the cold I haven't had the chance to wear it yet and when I have a birthday it's very hot and although it's short sleeved, I'm warm all the same, I'm a rare owl.

"Money can't buy your style"

I agree, Buhito is with feathers in the air all the time and has all the flow in the world, right?


buho.png



19.gif


Finally, the Buhito t-shirt. I'll leave the image and let your imagination run wild, how does he look in it? It's too cold for him to walk around with his feathers on display.

That was all, thanks for reading to the end and excuse the sloppiness, my iron caught fire and I couldn't iron them to make them look better and it's so cold, that's why I didn't wear them, my feathers were freezing.



Buhito's social networks

Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Instagram



buho.png


📷 PNG images created with Remove.bg

️✏️ Text written by me translated with DeeplTranslate free version

📷 Pictures taken by me with my Samsung A03

📷 GIF of Buhito created in Photoscape


buho.png

Sort:  

"Now what are you up to?"

😂

I can imagine your mom asking this... and then you blame me hahaha
Say thanks to your mom and her contribution.

Now, your ones. Ah, the owl shirt, how cute they are!! 😍 A collection of owls in a shirt that comes for the collection of shirts 😂

And the free hugs hahahahaha

Could someone tell me what the first t-shirt says?

If I imagine there a letter R in the beginning and omit some other letters later, it could be something like running. But also, the letters N G U I appear in the word penguin 😱

P.S. Buhito's shirt is also cute with that yellow smiley 😊

hahaha she also joined the initiative, at first she made a funny face because I messed everything up, but then she collaborated with me 😂❤️

Every summer, I wear my owl t-shirts, a must have 😍 A collection, inside another collection 😂

Not giving free hugs cost me a note hahahaha

OMG! What? Penguin... 👀 running... 👀 I have a bad feeling about this one 😲

Buhito now has his own clothes, so he can stop showing off his feathers everywhere hehe ❤️

For God's sake! I didn't know which one to choose, I like the ones with flowers but this one is my favorite and the one that follows ... you told me you didn't have any funny t-shirts hahaha but you did!!!! 🤣

image.png

I thought I didn't have any, but I did more research and they showed up haha I messed everything up a bit, but well, I had to do it 😂😂

Thanks dear 😘

I knew, I knew!!! hahaha I loved it!!!!!😃

ame la que te regalo tu abuela o mamita como decimos aca en colombia en algunas regiones buhito pero en realidad tienes buen gusto pa escoger tus camisetas

Si esta my bonita con el buhito, la uso poco porque se me vuela con el viento jaja pero esta muy bonita 😍

Muchas gracias 😘

Morí de ternura con buhito y su camiseta mini ñu mío 💙. La colección está hermosa, muy linda tu mami que te ayuda @elbuhito 🤗🤗.

Buhito ahora tiene su propia ropita, asi no anda exhibiendose por todos lados jaja le quedo justita 😍

Muchas gracias bonita 😘❤️🦉

Empezaré diciendo que a mí no me gusta planchar. Dejo que mis remeras se planchen solas mientras las llevo puestas! Jiji! Así que no te preocupes por ese pequeño detalle! 😉

Maravilloso que tu mami haya querido mostrar sus blusas favoritas! 😍

Y bueno, en cuanto a tus remeras, una de mis favoritas fue la que dice "Free Hugs". Por otro lado, me dio mucha risa la manera en la que le respondiste a tu profe y debo decir que él fue bastante atrevido! Que bien que lo hayas puesto en su sitio, aunque eso te valió el examen!😢

Las remeras que también me gustaron mucho, fueron la de los Buhitos. Por cierto, traté de descifrar lo que dice la remera que tiene las letras como atravesadas y me parece que dice: "UNNING II". La verdad es que está confuso 😕

Me alegra que Buhito esté protegiendo sus alitas del frío con una remera que le queda muy linda, especialmente por esa carita feliz que tiene estampada. Estoy segura que hará nuevos amiguitos con su nuevo outfit.❤️🦉

Me encantó esta colección y que cada una tenga una anécdota que contar!

Gracias por mostrarnos tus remeras más preciadas, mi Yami!😍😊

Ay somos iguales en ese sentido jajaja no me gusta planchar, pero tengo la excusa de que la plancha se prendio fuego jajaja asi no tengo que planchar, por suerte la tela que utilizan hoy en dia se plancha sola 😂

Si, me las iba trayendo y yo ahi de, si traeme las que quieras jaja se emociono mas que yo ❤️

¿Quien lo manda a mirar donde no debe? jaja te cuento, me habia ido mal en los dos examenes, pero el dia anterior a la fecha de recuperatorios me mando un mail diciendome que tenia oportunidad de recuperar el ultimo examen y aprobar la materia, yo ya la daba por perdida y menos mal que vi ese mail jajaja safe 😂

¿Verdad que no se entiende nada que dice? Capaz son palabras endemoniadas, quien sabe ajajajaja tengo que averiguar que significa unning II, capaz signifique algo en algun idioma.

A Buhito le encanto su remerita nueva, dice que lo hace lucir varonil y sexy, mucha soberbia tiene encima jajajaja pero ahora ya no estara exhibiendo sus plumitas, no se por cuanto tiempo igual 😂

Yo te agradezco a ti mi bella Zu por siempre dejarme estos comentarios que me fascinan leer, muchas gracias por visitarnos en esta alocada aventura outfit, o algo asi 😂❤️🦉

Buhito, periquito! 😀

All the t-shirts are too big for him hahahha

But Buhito looks sexy with them, I know, he's a sexy owl, according to him hahaha 😂

He is a "lechuza", he is not an owl! XD

You haven't seen anything 🦉 -desaparece emplumadamente- jajajajaja

untitled.gif
hahahahaha

What are you doing now? It's obvious that you do a lot of crazy things hahaha

I liked them all although I'm not a fan of the prints. In a state of owl mood I am the last owl hahahaha

That shirt is the same as mine, the one from say cheese mmmm

I loved the answer you gave to the teacher hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Take off that shirt now!! You look spectacularly tender and adorable. Finally you stop being naked, shameless owl.

Aunt, I do a lot of crazy things and my grandmother looked at me funny 🦉

No wonder I never see you with printed t-shirts haha that explains a lot. I mean, you are the craziest owl, I get it 🦉

Aunt, yours was blue, get out of here, shu shu
Who tells him to look where he doesn't belong? hahahahaha

Aunt, I've found myself again, the world must see my beautiful feathers, but if I look cute in that shirt, I'm going to visit you wearing it 🦉

Greetings @elbuhito, what a nice collection of flannels you have, my favourites are the eight owls and the white one with roses; by the way it's the first time I've seen you with flannel and you look very handsome and elegant. 🦉🦉❤️❤️

Happy weekend!

I wear the one with the 8 owls very often in summer, it's my favorite haha those owls want to be shown to the world 🦉

Buhito says thanks for the compliment hehe and thanks for visiting, have a nice weekend 😘

This post was great from start to finish, I loved everything, starting with the shirts of the Buhíto's grandmother, what a nice gesture.

Your collection is great and I really liked them all.

Buhito liked his grandmother's t-shirts so much that he wanted to keep them, how cheeky he is! 😂😂

Thank you very much dear, I am very happy that you liked them 😊❤️