You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Treasury of collectibles - in my cottage

Nice to meet you friend 🤜🤛.. of course I enjoyed your post, it's valuable history and memories; how cool that you have these bills, they are very nice, I didn't know these specifically and I really liked them, especially the one in the last picture... it's very cool!!!!

I send you a warm hug Collector friend, it was a pleasure to visit you, have a great weekend 👍😉... You Rockkk!!! 👍😎🔥❤️

Sort:  

Dear Fernan, thank you for your kind words, warm and cordial welcome to this exceptional community.
Till now i was just looking at the collections of other Hivers but when i remembered my own collection i decided to share it with you in the #HiveCollectors community.
I'm glad you like it.
I promise, there will be more.🙂