You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone Remember These Pogs? Bu Tasoları Hatırlayan Var Mı? [EN-TR]

in Hive Collectors11 months ago

Hello brother! I'm a bit late, but I couldn't pass up the chance, I don't even know where to start, but it could be the fact that Charmander is my favourite Pokémon. I don't know if they are called the same in all Spanish speaking countries, but here in Venezuela those are the famous Tazos, I had a lot of them in the 90's and there must be some left, although they don't look like yours.

It's nice to go through my Hive feed and find posts like this one, it brings back good memories because I used to play with them for hours and I was very good, here we bet them and that's why I had so many hehehe. In addition to Pokémon I got to have Looney Tunes pogs. I loved this post bro!...

Sort:  

Late is better than never dude. I'm happy to see that you are also a charmander fan. I know it's called as Tazos there, many Spanish friend told about it. I was playing with them like crazy too. I miss these days man haha.

I also love posts that reminds me memories. It feels like I'm old but time flies :) I've never seen Looney Tunes pogs. I might check them. Thanks for stopping by and your nice comment :)