My collection of animal drawings made by me | Mi colección de dibujos de animales hechos por mi.

Hello friends of #hivecollectors, in this new post I am going to show you some images of my animal drawings made mostly with pencil, I hope you like it. I haven't drawn anything about animals for a while. I should make one and show them these days, to vary a little and not become monotonous.

Hola amigos de #hivecollectors, en este nuevo post les voy a mostra unas imagenes de mis dibujos de animales hechos mayormente con lapicero, espero les guste. Tengo tiempo que no dibujo nada de animales deberia hacer uno y mostrarseos en estos dias, para variar un poco y no volverme monotona.


2.jpg

IMG_20240429_150752_725.jpg

To make this peacock, I used 6 letter-size sheets and a blue pen, I spent a lot of time and detail on it. I think that if I had done it on bond paper it would have been more beautiful, I will soon see how I make some modifications.

Para hacer este pavo real, use 6 hojas tamaño carta y lapicero color azul, le dediqué bastante tiempo y detalle. Creo que si lo hubiese hecho en papel bond hubiese quedado mas bonito, pronto vere como hago algunas modificaciones.

IMG_20240429_150807_156.jpg

IMG_20240429_150800_503.jpg

Here you can see some details more closely.

Aqui mas de cerca se pueden ver algunos detalles.

IMG_20240429_150830_565.jpg

IMG_20240429_150850_033.jpg

Then, comes another peacock and some dolphins. I added color to these and placed some pebbles on them.

Luego, viene otro pavo real y unos delfines a estos si les eché color y les coloque unas piedritas.

IMG_20240429_150930_393.jpg

IMG_20240429_150949_592.jpg

Then comes another half-finished peacock and a tiger with a girl next to it, also made entirely with pencil.

Luego viene otro pavo real a medio terminar y un tigre con una chica al lado, también hechos por completo con lapicero.

IMG_20240429_151003_550.jpg

IMG_20240429_151008_375.jpg

Next comes this beautiful horse, which is my favorite because of the hair detail.

Luego viene este precioso caballo, que es mi preferido por el detalle del cabello.

IMG_20240429_151019_433.jpg

IMG_20240429_151036_407.jpg

Luego viene una tortuga marina , un leon y otro caballo, este caballo taambien me encanto!.

IMG_20240429_151058_809.jpg

IMG_20240429_151107_973.jpg

And which one did you like? What do you think? I read them!

Y ustedes cual les gusto? Ustedes que opinan? los leo!😁

3.jpg


Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thanks for visiting my blog


No te detengas, no dejes de creer en ti y de buscar ideas y opciones para salir adelante.

Don't stop, don't stop believing in yourself and looking for ideas and options to get ahead.


Créditos | Credits

Utilicé google traductor para la traducción

I used google traductor to traduction.

Las imagenes son propias y los dibujos los dibujos los hice yo.

The images are my own and the drawings were made by me.

Los flyers fueron creados con herramientas gratuitas de canva

The flyers were created with free tools from canva

Sort:  

Wow, what a talent you have for drawing, a real art 😍

Love the peacocks, as a bird lover, I couldn't help but stop to contemplate the drawings of this beautiful and elegant bird, they are really beautiful and very well detailed ❤️ The strokes are very neat and detailed.

I am dazzled by your talent!

How amazing these drawing are and as a serious animal lover, I LOVE them all, but those Peaocks are truly sensational.

What an excellent representation of the extraordinary beauty of Peacocks!

Well done!

Have you thought about promoting yourself on Hive as an artist for hire to draw peoples pets and other things? (I'm sure that you probably do or have, but if not, think about it!

I would be your first customer!

Yes, I don't have any problem, let me know what you want to do.

OK GREAT!

I Will get something together and send it to you.

Thank you!

We might be able to get you earning a bit more Hive from Hive 'customers' 😃

My name is Leesa by the way. (just like Lisa)

So lovely to meet you Lismar!