My earrings collection


Buenas noches, amigos de #hivecollectors, en este nuevo post les quiero mostrar mis aretes que ido coleccionando a lo largo de los años , tambien algunos los he ido haciendo.

Good evening friends of #hivecollectors, in this new post I want to show you my earrings that I have been collecting over the years, also some I have been making.

1.jpg


IMG_20240523_222547_529.jpg

IMG_20240523_222923_008.jpg

Me encantan los rosados y azules y también las perlas y las flores de mostacillas.

I love the pinks and blues and also the pearls and beads and beaded flowers.

IMG_20240523_223246_155.jpg

IMG_20240523_223447_787.jpg

Los aretes de botones y naracados son muy bonitos, los de swarovski son muy delicados.

The button and nose stud earrings are very pretty, the swarovski ones are very delicate.

Bueno amigos eso es todo por hoy los leo en los comentarios!.

Well friends, that's all for today, I'll read you in the comments!


2.jpg

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thanks for visiting my blog


No te detengas, no dejes de creer en ti y de buscar ideas y opciones para salir adelante.

Don't stop, don't stop believing in yourself and looking for ideas and options to get ahead.


Créditos | Credits

Utilicé https://www.deepl.com/es/translator para la traducción

I used https://www.deepl.com/es/translator to traduction.

Las imagenes son propias

The images are my own.

Los flyers fueron creados con herramientas gratuitas de canva

The flyers were created with free tools from canva

Sort:  

Hermosos accesorios amiga 😉