You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sleeping earrings collection...

in Hive Collectorslast month

I, at about 13, opened 2 more piercings in my left ear...luckily they should be closed, plus I never wore earrings there.... bad teenage decisions 🤣.

…..these black earrings were a gift from my boss.

Esos fueron los que más me gustaron, están muy bonitos.

I have to bring my earrings out of eternal sleep, let's see if I'll bring them over here. Happy Sunday, bue...for you almost Monday.

Sort:  

Con 13 años? What did your parents say hahaha? If you didn't want to wear the earrings then it is good they closed. :))

I have to bring my earrings out of eternal sleep, let's see if I'll bring them over here.

That would be nice to see 😊

Gracias, happy Monday to you too, as it is probably Monday at your place too by now 😇

...What did your parents say

My dad nothing to say, he didn't live with me by that time and my mom was pretty permissive in those matters 😊.

That would be nice to see 😊

I will look for them and make the post

Linda semana 🌼.

Our moms knew that one day flowers on dresses will come, instead of many earrings hahaha 😂

Yes 😆.

Hoy llevé un vestido de 🌼 ;)

Wow!! Flores y más flores 😁.