You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Treasury of collectibles - in my cottage

in Hive Collectorslast month

My place for collectibles from my youth 😀

Your cottage is a dream for all collectors :)))

The good, old miner of 10 dinars... for sure those were very difficult times when all those 0000000 came later... We were more emotionally attached to these banknotes before the 91. The others just shifted too quickly, one could not get used to them and their value was none after just a short time, so new banknotes over and over again. What crazy times

I am wondering about all the collectible treasures you have in that cottage hahaha

Sort:  

I trust you will follow my next posts about the collected banknotes, which are still in my collection at the cottage 🙂
This 10 dinar banknote reminds me of my childhood, because I often had it as pocket money...
I thought it was miner Alija Sirotanovic, but I found later that it was blast furnace caster Arif Heralić.
Maybe this can be a topic for a post? 🙂

I didn't know the name of the miner either, I just remember the feeling and touch under the fingers that the banknote was giving... 😇