You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My love for the guitar and a friendly collection

in Hive Collectors4 months ago

I am listening to the music you shared while writing the comment to your post. It is beautiful and interesting music and performance! Thank you @mamani for your entry to this initiative, you see, even if you don't have a collection of musical instruments at your home you made it possible to participate, with the help of these friends who practice in the Cultural Centre. So, you clean the guitar of your daughter. I hope you're allowed to play it a bit then ;)) Thank you so much for this creative post! 😉 🎸

Sort:  

I have always liked music and I wanted to participate as much as I could in your initiative. And I think that after reading your pleasant words for me. I feel happy because I have fulfilled. Happy weekend.😀