You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collection: One is not enough!

in Hive Collectors3 months ago

Holy Moly, what a dangerous cool collection arrived here. Yesterday I saw an art collection and this morning pocket knives, which is also art in a way! My husband had one, but it was lost once when he went fishing, and my son also has one pocket knife that he found in front of his grandfather's house a few years ago, in tall grass. They say it is not theirs, who knows who lost it.

Cloudy sky - I think it asked itself shall it make you show your kəˈlekshn and shouted: Knives Out!! 😁

@gabrielatravels, come here to see this 🤓

Sort:  

Woaaaah! Music to my ears, I mean eyes, lol! Lovely collection!!! You make me place some orders to make mine even bigger than it currently is, lol!

Pics or it didn't happen! hahahaha
Have you ever posted about your collection?! Wanna seeeeee

Hoaaaah finding a pocket knife always feels good. Who knows for how long it's been lost.. is it in a good shape? Sounds like a nice way to start a collection xDDD

IMG_20240317_230025.jpg

It's this one.

Looks cool! If it's a chill neighborhood it should be fine I guess

Yes, the neighbourhood is fine, not sure how this pocket knife got there 🤷‍♀