You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I collect coins" (en/es)

in Hive Collectors7 months ago

You even have a banknote from Serbia. It is still used, 10 dinars - its value is a bit less than ten USD cents, but it gained value as a part of collection, your collection.

Thank you for your contribution and welcome to the community 🍀

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the welcome. This is a community it attracts to the friends that share a great preference. Making the publication it helped to organize me the collection. I search for somewhat that it permits expose them me currencies and can be appreciated. Thank you very much for creating this community and it hope to add more friends.
00000000000000000000000000
Muchas gracias por la bienvenida. Esta es una comunidad que atrae a los amigos que compartimos una gran preferencia. Hacer la publicación me ayudó a organizar la colección. Busco algo que me permita exponer las monedas y puedan ser apreciadas. Muchas gracias por crear esta comunidad y espero se sumen más amigos.