You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my MUG collection and some of their STORIES

in Hive Collectors2 months ago (edited)

I wonder how many minutes it took you to write this pedazo de post.

Let's overcome that procrastination, let's see, I'm not going to tell you to put it in a mug and leave it on a rooftop where helicopters land, that means violent exposure to the wind, which would make that thing of postponing and not doing fly away or go crazy until it disappears... because the lip relationship you have with your mugs this is not possible. These, in addition to being immortal, already belong to all of us here! 🤣 With all its stories! But the thing with the wind that is fixed. Maybe something involving your unique collection of enemies... you pass the procrastinating baton to one of them.
The super collector mipiano is stunned. Hahaha me too.

Sort:  

Hahaha, what a nice comment you made there with your own story using some of the keywords 🥰
I suppose the delay in my collections in this community started already before the community was established, officially. Since I told MiPiano I will contribute. Though I may not be quick. And when she started the theme months, I told her again, I intend to respond, but I may mix all up in terms of timelines and content since rules and guidelines are for me to break, most of the time 😆
Owww the number of minutes for all these words? Well, plenty of them, but had great fun in spending all those 🙃

I asked you the minutes because I remembered a post where you asked me the same question and even challenged me to write drunk.
I would drink some alcohol in a mug, oh Shedjespeare, to drink or not to drink... 😅 and that would be purrrrrrrrrrfect for writing about guidelines made to be broken.

😉😃 I'm going to sleep for about 4 hours.

Bye!

Good memory you have! 🙃
Writing drunk: One of those silly proposals I can make 😱
But did you try? 😆 Perhaps I shall send you the purrrrrrfect one so you can execute the proposed 🙃
Night night!

😉 I didn't try... yet. 👋🏻