You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sleeping earrings collection...

in Hive Collectorslast month

Could it be that with age the body asks for simplicity, or minimalism? Joking... 😅

I can only wear silver earrings and not for a long time. I've always had them very simple (extremely simple). But it turns out that I don't like wearing earrings anymore. And I was also thinking that my hair bothers me. It's too hot here.

Sort:  

Hahaha, that is true, with the age we change and our bodies too 😁

And about hair, it also decided to change slowly its colour, so no earrings are needed, not even the silver ones as the hair is getting that silver touch 😂

I have a lot of grey hair, which I've been getting lately. I'm going to find someone to photograph them. However, I don't plan to use dyes or anything like that. I like it natural.

😄