You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my MUG collection and some of their STORIES

in Hive Collectors • 2 months ago

You had just one job... To collect your mugs, take photos and write a short story around it... And you took 7 months and over 2K words to do it properly... 😂 To be honest, I was discouraged to read the post when I saw 2K, but I gave it a go and had some great laughs... Thanks for that!!! 😃

Being in the Air Force and having zero flights was too funny and realizing that you are in the same horoscope sign as me is a bit worrying... 🤣


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions Posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Sort:  

Seems you don't have the appetite for long posts, but am glad you liked it anyway and it could create some smileys and laughs on your face. You know, we need too laugh at least 5 minutes a day, since that seems to be great for our (mental?) health.
I challenge you: Every Thursday Deeanndmathews writes in Q corner posts of mighty lenght. Somewhere between 4k and 6k sometimes even more than 6k words 😱
Horoscope and you worrying? Ok, I can check with my government if they are willing to move my date of birth so that I'll be under a different sign?
Thanks for finding the energy to read all those words. See you soon somewhere in northern Germany!

Horoscope and you worrying? Ok, I can check with my government if they are willing to move my date of birth so that I'll be under a different sign?

Hahahaha... I have to renew my ID this year, so I will do it... no worries... 😜

I challenge you: Every Thursday Deeanndmathews writes in Q corner posts of mighty lenght. Somewhere between 4k and 6k sometimes even more than 6k words 😱

Hehehe... I know that she does that... and she is doing some great posts, indeed!

Now I am curious: What will be your new horoscope sign?

Leo, to be the LEO token fan No1! 😂🤣

😆