You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sleeping earrings collection...

I've wanted to write about my earring collection for a long time, but until this community came up, I didn't know where to post. Glad to know it's a topic someone else thought of too, hehehe, I just have to take the pictures.

They are cute your earrings, hopefully you can wear them again with no problems. For me, it's my favorite accessory, I never go out without wearing them, and that's why I have too many, of any material you can imagine!

Thanks for sharing, greetings!

Sort:  

Yay, that is cool that your earrings also want to come to show themselves :))
I am looking forward to seeing your collection, @sofathana!!

{It was @avdesing who posted about her ones recently but it was also on my list already so they finally arrived too. 😉}

And there's always something to add to the collection, I'm already thinking about rings and pendants!

untitled.gif

Jajaja este GIF es muy adecuado, por el gatito :))

Es igual a mi Cata!😍

I will post them soon! Thanks 😉