You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF Proposal: Remove "Free Downvote" and Stop the "Wars"

in STEEM CN/中文4 years ago (edited)

Awesome. Take your time.

I will appreciate if you could make one recently, but it should be totally fine to wait a bit longer after the current fights end. (though we don't know really what the outcomes would be)

This proposal was actually written two weeks ago, before the fight happens, and I actually paused the submission due to the dramas.

But later I still submitted it at this timing, because:

  1. we want to show how conflicts and debate should be discussed inside the community without fights and wars.
  2. downvote seems to be a topic on their table, and this one may help to provide context, facts and data for the discussions, if everybody calms down.
Sort:  

Hello, I made one

However, I did not start the proposal yet. I noticed you run it until May so there is a lot of time and I would like to wait 1 or 2 weeks until the situation of Steemit and Justin Sun calms down a little.

Cool. It's nice to kick off.

Then we may discuss details in the post or any other effective approach going on.