You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cultures Colliding: Health & Wellness Cultures Merging in Thailand

in Cross Culture2 years ago

Thank you @miriannalis - I think of Thailand as a place I have lived and worked for 20 years, but not "my" culture, per se. I don't think of ANY culture of country as "mine", actually.

But yes, it is SO SPECIAL to live n a culture that holds health and wellness as part of its value system - and like I said, it's part of the reason I chose to live here. 😊

Sort:  

Wonderful! Your energy and Thailand's are compatible with those health and wellness values 😊

I take the opportunity to invite you to the Holos initiative, more oriented to that personal culture. Here is the link:

https://peakd.com/hive-131951/@holos-lotus/mes-de-la-salud-el-bienestar-y-la-concienciacion-sobre-una-vida-saludable-esp-eng

OK - off to check that out!!! 😍