You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Superstitions in Pakistani culture

in Cross Culture2 years ago

This is a very entertaining list, you have a good sense of humor.

I especially like "training the black cats to walk in front of your competitors" 🤣

We have some of the same superstitions here on the other side of the world. Makes you wonder how relevant some of these things are when they are the same everywhere!

I'm visiting your post here on behalf of @dreemport!

Sort:  

Haha, thanks for the appreciation 😁✌
I always ask my mom to bring black cat🤣 literally I am going to do the same 🙈
We are United because of these superstitions let me share another one 🤣
If your head gets hit with someone beware you will get horn 🙈 so it's better to hit it again so that you can cancel the effect 😂
Good to see you here 🌺🤩