You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💖Valores Culturales Venezolanos💖 // 💖 Venezuelan Cultural Values 💖

in Cross Culture3 years ago
  • My mom says Italian without coffee is not Italian.

This is one culture I know about the Italians they love coffee, they could start their day with coffee and end with coffee ☕. It's their habitual principle in way of life.

  • My experience in terms of culture and traditions are expressly instilled at home, as well as my values of respect for the elderly

Yes 🥰, charity they say Begins at home just like the tradition and culture began from home and it's being educated to kids, at least am glad you use the medium of being a teacher to impact knowledge and traditions to the students.

  • I don't think any religion is so worthy of humiliating and discrediting another.

Everyone has freedom to make choice of how he/she wants her life to be there are some traditions that can be changed while there's some you can never change, every believer has his or her own belief and religion they follow.

Awesome!

Sort:  

Thankful for your visit and your valuable comment!
This is how Italians can spend a happy day with their cup of coffee.
Siii I love being a teacher and being able to change some life stories with my learnings, just as my teachers did with me.
I'm glad you enjoyed my writing.

Of course I did thank you!