You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What fueled my desire to understand other cultures?

I'm eager too to learn other cultures. Growing up I had been the odd child, mostly because I was open minded, I always asked questions every one was afraid to ask. It put me in trouble a lot of times and they went about taking me. I kept silent not because I agreed or finally saw reason with them, I just needed to observe things from a quiet perspective. So I started reading books but I still couldn't get my hands on the ones I really wanted because I couldn't get the money to.

All my dreams had to wait because I didn't have the money to explore as i wanted. I would really love to tour the world and meet people, learn their cultures and also share with them a piece of mine. Maybe that's why I became passionate about dance, I didn't need to travel but I could relate with other people from other countries and got to learn a thing or two from them. I'm hoping I'll go viral soon so I'll be able to actually really travel the world.

I think I'll consider learning how to do Japanese dang moves and enjoy their songs


Posted via proofofbrain.io