You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exchanging Energy with Places and People - Untangled Knots # 2 (part 3)

in Cross Culture2 years ago

This conversation was awesome, and I think we could totally post part of our other conversations, we've talked about some pretty sensitive issues in considerable depth. Thank you, my dear friend, for this experience! Of course I'm up for more!

Sort:  

For sure. I don’t know how to repeat our past conversation. I feel like each one is going to be ultra unique. But we can try to talk about some of the same topics as before and see what comes up.

Thank you for absolutely everything you bring to my life and to hive.

🔥🔥🔥

I don’t know how to repeat our past conversation. I feel like each one is going to be ultra unique.

Sounds like a chess game to me
( but then without winning or losing ).

I mean, we can literally copy the conversations from Telegram and Discord, then present them within a context of our choosing. Doesn't have to be another Live, it can be text. I think that'd be great, honestly.