You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experiencing The Culture Shocks In Cameroon

in Cross Culture2 months ago

Hehehe
I remember that day I asked and the food on those table look good
. I haven’t traveled out of my country before but I sure will one day. Hehehe
Also, I love how you explained your experience there. Now I know I can visit Cameroon since they have English speaking people there
Thanks for sharing
!BBH

Sort:  

@empressjay! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fashtioluwa. (4/5)

It all starts with having a dream and working towards it, I'm sure you will be able to visit all those places you wish.
Cameroon is a small nice country, you'll love it more when you get a chance to sail across the sea.
Thanks a lot for stopping by!

Ok, I think I’ll go for sailing then, and you’re welcome 😇