Sort:  

Yes, there would be copyright issues if we use photos not in public domain or free of attribution. As for my photos that you use, nothing to worry about it since you have tagged me on those photos.

I was relieved by your words. If so, can I use your photos to write articles about the Philippines in the future?

If it fits to the context of your articles, no problem, use it. Just tag me with the images so that your article will no be flag by others.

I thank you for your generous permission!
I am very interested in the Philippines!😄

@juecoree

hi, please contact me on discord ceewye#4786.

I recently got contacted by a scammer and was asked to send all my assets to an account which u had sent HIVE to. I'd like to find out the reason u sent it over so i may know whether to report the account or not.

the account u sent it to is deepcrypto8.