You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do Nigerians Choose To Dye Their Hair? (Feature Article)

in Cross Culture3 years ago

Stunning observation from you there, this is actually a research assignment and I believe that our different perspective is what eventually makes this topic a very controversial one. In here I took it from a religious, psychological and cultural perspective as well. I believe you've analysed it according to an even different perspective.
In reality, I wouldn't dye my hair as you wouldn't. I kind of believe that even if it would fit me if not, there's this sort of hold back that will prevent me from.
Nevertheless like said, it should actually be based k how it makes one look rather than blindly following trend, but we all know mostly it's all about following trend for most people or probably to feel classy to some extent. However it is, i appreciate your feedback.


Posted via proofofbrain.io