You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CROSS CULTURE CONTEST: CULTURAL VALUES😌 ||Indian Culture 🤗

in Cross Culture3 years ago

Hello @anmolsingh3006! I see India as a country with a very rich culture and values. You celebrate lots of festivals which means there's always partying and celebrations. I love that!

... 116 monuments in India...

These many monuments testify to your rich history as well. Not only does history have to be documented, but it could also be made permanent through building monuments and historic statues.

One monument that has always held my interest is the Taj Mahal. I look forward to visiting it someday.

Nicely written. Good luck in the contest. 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you so much buddy for your best wishes ❤️
I also love to visit our monuments and Taj Mahal was my favourite one ☺️
Hope we met at there 😀😂

Thanks for reading ❤️🙂