You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apparently, I bottled an opportunity to learn multiple Nigerian languages.

in Cross Culture2 years ago

Wow! Haha. You sneaked into Hive today. That's a pleasant surprise.

About languages, I've been picking up a little of it from here and there but I've noticed that I'm not bothered about learning other Nigerian languages. Haha. Hangul (korean language) will surely be at the top of my list whenever I'm fully available to learn it.

Good to have you back on hive. I hope you will get to spend more time here ✌️. !PIZZA

Sort:  

Wow! Haha. You sneaked into Hive today. That's a pleasant surprise.

I swear I was shocked too when I saw his comment on one of the posts I was assigned on dreemport today. 😅😅

Lol... DreemPort staff are already working in the shadows. Haha. I'm glad that he is stepping out gradually.