You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Conclusion of the Epic Japanese Visa Saga.

in Cross Culture • 3 years ago

Hahahah... What a mess of a coach 🤣🤣. Woww.. do you know Penderis? (I don't want to tag him else, he will eat my head🤣).

He lives in South Africa and he is also active here. l'm sure that you will enjoy his posts and his sense of humor 🤣. You sound like him in alot of ways especially in the sarcastic way you both display displeasure with the normal way of doing things.

Well, the Yin & Yang will surely find a balance and you already have a plan that is good enough plus the fact that you are living an almost balanced life financially and otherwise so, your dream company will come to pass.

I actually enjoyed this post in a very unique one. It gives me insight about what it takes to live in Asian countries. I will be 24 by March but l seriously don't know how l feel. Lolll, by thee end of my service year which will be ending few days from now, l will be left to look for a job that does not exist in a country like Nigeria.

The goodnews is that l have interest in growing my account online and l'm also interested in working outside Nigeria but the Bad news is that l don't know alot about how to forge ahead with my plans. Infact, it feels as if l don't have a plan.

Emmm... Enough of my chirping and yapping. Well Done Bro ✅

Sort:  

My best advice for most people in that situation is find the easiest job that pays for food and rent and spend the rest doing stuff you like that can earn some money. I spent years trying to find the right job only to realize it was right in front of me but I was doing it too many hours to enjoy it and that was taking away from my other passion.

Right now I’m earning just enough to live and enjoy little things and crypto, blogging , music and other passions and part time work is all going towards bigger dreams

I remember that guy, he kind of scared me but he was interesting hahah. I’ll check him out again


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io