You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focusing on my people and starting a new life

in Cross Culture3 years ago

It feels good to read all your posts these days. Positive energies spread a lot better than negative energies.

I have read a lot of work of seth godins. One of my favourite is Linchpin and The practice.

Shows the new way on how to do work, and how to get yourself noticed to the right people.

You are right, the opportunities we have now, were not there 10-15 years back. World is evolving so fast. And the opportunities we will have in the next 5-10 years, maybe, we don't have now.

Maybe the play to earn games will evolve into something real. Now, only a few people are making good money in it. Next 5-10 years, maybe it will be like crypto, an entire multi billion dollar industry providing opportunities to millions of people.

Also, as you are into music, and enjoy creating and teaching about it, do you know about @risingstargame ?

I don't know much about music, still I enjoy it. I think many people who are into music on hive, create and share their music in that game. Kind of fun thing. So, check it out if you haven't.

Sort:  

I am quite sure that content creation is going to be a boom as big as the IT boom. YouTube was just the prelude. Bitcoin and communities like ours are gonna propel it so far.

Ive heard of it. I’ll check it out 😃. Thanks buddy