You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comparing Asians & African Food; What Determines The Unique Eating Habits Of Most Nigerians?

in Cross Culture3 years ago

Africans are really good at adopting culture, food, style of dressing and even accent of any culture because they find it really fascinating.

I think I am one of those Africans. Though haven’t really eaten much foreign food before but their looks is always eye catching and it always makes me want a taste of it.

You’re also right. People do like to eat what they can relate to. For me I can’t relate to blood meal and don’t think I’ll be able to eat it but I do find most foreign food cool and nice


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I have seen the blood meal, while a Kenyan can relate, it's difficult for a Nigerian to relate. Food is about relativity even when we're eventually trying out new things by all means. I don't like trying a lot and maybe it's because I don't have the money to do so. Thanks for dropping by my friend

Yes you’re right. It’s all about what you can relate to.

You’re always welcome brother 😊😊


Posted via proofofbrain.io