You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impact of Globalization on my Hometown.

in Cross Culture β€’ last year

I must start with this, I love the way you write... It is unique and very easy to read and understand πŸ™‚

You did use Donkey for transportation? That's interesting to know lol.

Globalization has done more good for our human life than we can even give account of. Nicely written, all the best.

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Thanks love ❀.
Yeah for real even had a terrible encounter with on of our horses where he stepped on my foot πŸ˜‚. It worried me for a while buh thinking back on those times I actually genuinely miss those times

Haha that's funny and I think I get why you would miss those times.
Unlike myself and some others who never had a taste of what it actually felt like.

I know ryt. Kinda wish were in those times but hey, we still have to grow as humans as it Is our nature. And a great example will even be Chatgpt in this era lol.🀧😊

Haha yeah, that's true